Updates

Please note that Monday 30 September 2024 is now marked as an INSET day.

 

2023-2024 Term Dates

Autumn term

1 September 2023 to 15 December 2023 (Finish 12:15)

Half term

23 October 2023 to 27 October 2023

Christmas holiday

 18 December 2023 to 2 January 2024

Spring term

2 January 2024 to 28 March 2024 (Finish 12:15)

Half term

12 February 2024 to 16 February 2024

Easter holiday

1 April 2024 to 12 April 2024

Summer term

15 April 2024 to 23 July 2024 (Finish 12:15)

Half term

27 May 2024 to 31 May 2024

Summer holiday

23 July 2024 to 30 August 2024

 

Inset Days 2023-24


Friday 1st Sept - INSET

Monday 4th Sept - INSET

Tuesday 5th Sept - Transition Day Year 7 and 11 Only

Wednesday 6th Sept - Years 8, 9, 10 Return

Friday 20th Oct - INSET 

Tuesday 2nd Jan - INSET 

Wednesday 3rd Jan - Year 11 return

Years 7-10 return 4th January

Friday 5th July - INSET (please note this was moved from the 28th June, which is now a transition day for Year 6 students)

Monday 22nd July - INSET 

Tuesday 23rd July - INSET 

 

2024-2025 Term Dates

Autumn term

2 September 2024 - 20 December 2024

Half term

28 October 2024 - 1 November 2024

Christmas holiday

 21 December 2024 - 5 January 2025

Spring term

6 January 2025 - 4 April 2025

Half term

17 February 2025 - 21 February 2025

Easter holiday

5 April 2025 - 21 April 2025

Summer term

22 April 2025 - 22 July 2025

Half term

26 May 2025 - 30 May 2025

Summer holiday

From 23 July 2025

 

Inset Days 2024-25

 

Term 1

Monday 2 September INSET

Tuesday 3 September INSET

Wednesday 4 September Y7 and 11 only

Thursday 5 September Y8 and 10 return

Monday 30 September - INSET

Friday 25 October – INSET

Friday 20 December 12:15 finish

Term 2

Monday 6 January INSET

Tuesday 7 January Full school return

 

Term 3

Friday 4 July INSET

Friday 18 July 12:15 finish

21 – 22 July INSET

High Achievement, High Standards

United Learning comprises: United Learning Ltd (Registered in England No: 00018582. Charity No. 313999) UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB.

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning