• Cuccia, Anna, Mrs
    Cuccia, Anna, Mrs
    Vice Chair of Local Governing Body 
    Pupil Premium / EAL / MFL Link Governor 
  • Cunliffe, Ian, Mr
    Cunliffe, Ian, Mr
    Community and Sports Link Governor 
  • Flor, Fenella, Ms
    Flor, Fenella, Ms
    Safeguarding and Staff Well-Being Link Governor 
  • Forbes, Kate, Miss
    Forbes, Kate, Miss
    Chair of Local Governing Body 
    Teaching and Learning Link Governor  
  • Fudge, Victoria, Ms
    Fudge, Victoria, Ms
    Careers and Drama/Art Link Governor 
  • Grange, Gill, Mrs
    Grange, Gill, Mrs
    PR and Marketing 
  • Jefferies, Malcolm, Mr
    Jefferies, Malcolm, Mr
    Media/Charity/Community Link Governor 
  • Jones, Louise, Ms
    Jones, Louise, Ms
    Health and Safety Link Governor 
  • Masterman, Peter, Mr
    Masterman, Peter, Mr
    Site Manager 
  • Mr, Darren Nicholson
    Mr, Darren Nicholson
    Safeguarding / Finance Link Governor 
  • Roper, Andrew, Mr
    Roper, Andrew, Mr
    Finance and Modern Foreign Languages Link Governor 

High Achievement, High Standards

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning