Teaching Staff

Privacy Notice

Viney, Samantha

Viney, Samantha

Principal

Senior Leadership Team

sviney@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Mills, Ross

Mills, Ross

Teacher, Head of Year 11

PE, Head of Year

rmills@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Collins, Ollie

Collins, Ollie

Year 9 Pastoral Lead, Teacher

PE, Pastoral

ocollins@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Ford, Jess

Ford, Jess

Teacher, Head of Year 10

Maths, Head of Year

jford@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Parsons, Hayley

Parsons, Hayley

Teacher, Head of Year 9

PE, Head of Year

hparsons@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Allman, Claudia

Allman, Claudia

Teacher, Head of Year 8

Ethics, Head of Year

callman@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Reiffer, Ben

Reiffer, Ben

Teacher, Head of Year 7

Mathematics, PE, Head of Year

breiffer@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Willcocks, Duncan

Willcocks, Duncan

Teacher, Deputy Head of Year 7

English, Pastoral

dwillcocks@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Abd-Rabbo, Nadia

Abd-Rabbo, Nadia

Teacher and Deputy Head of Mathematics

Mathematics

NAbdRabbo@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Abraham (Doyle), Anna

Abraham (Doyle), Anna

Teacher

Art

aabraham@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Andronicou, Sophie

Andronicou, Sophie

Teacher

Geography

SAndronicou@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Annetts, Bronwyn

Annetts, Bronwyn

Teacher

Mathematics

BAnnetts@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Arnold, Charlie

Arnold, Charlie

Teacher, Assistant Principal

PE and Mathematics

CArnold@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Ashby, Amelia

Ashby, Amelia

Teacher and Head of English

English

AAshby@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Bennett, Jan

Bennett, Jan

Maths Tutor

Maths

JBennett@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Besant, Adam

Besant, Adam

Teacher and Head of History

Humanities

ABesant@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Best, Laura

Best, Laura

Deputy Head of PE

PE & Geography

LBest@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Birt, Sarah

Birt, Sarah

Assistant Principal

Senior Leadership Team

sbirt@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Boakes, Jodie

Boakes, Jodie

Teacher

History

JBoakes@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Booth, Michael

Booth, Michael

Teacher

Maths

mbooth@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Bowen, Sarah

Bowen, Sarah

Teacher and Head of PE

PE

sbowen@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Bridle, Kayleigh

Bridle, Kayleigh

Teacher

History

KBridle@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Broadbent, Joshua

Broadbent, Joshua

Teacher

English, Spanish

JBroadbent@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Brown, Lauren

Brown, Lauren

Trainee Teacher

LBrown@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Burley, Louise

Burley, Louise

SENDCo

SEND

lburley@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Burns, Alison

Burns, Alison

Teacher

Mathematics

ABurns@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Camphor, Bethany

Camphor, Bethany

Trainee Teacher

bcamphor@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Carey, Ben

Carey, Ben

Trainee Teacher

BCarey@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Carr, Russell

Carr, Russell

Teacher and Grammar Stream Enrichment Lead

Science

rcarr@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Chessher, Helena

Chessher, Helena

Teacher

Art

hchessher@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Christopher, David

Christopher, David

Teacher

Mathematics

DChristopher@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Clench, Tim

Clench, Tim

Lead Practitioner of Science, ITT & ECT Strategic Lead

Science

TClench@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Coe, Richard

Coe, Richard

Vice Principal / Designated Safeguarding Lead

Senior Leadership Team

rcoe@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Compton, Lucinda

Compton, Lucinda

Head of Performing Arts

Teaching Staff

lcade@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Courage, Amber

Courage, Amber

Teacher

Music

ACourage@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Craddock, Jack

Craddock, Jack

Teacher

JCraddock@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Cullen, Kiri

Cullen, Kiri

121 Tutor

Support Staff

kcullen@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Davies, Sarah

Davies, Sarah

Teacher

PE

sdavies@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Dennis, Zoe

Dennis, Zoe

Teacher

Art

ZDennis@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Dibben, Holly

Dibben, Holly

Teacher

Science

HDibben@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Doyle, Warren

Doyle, Warren

Teacher

PE

WDoyle@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Driscoll, Becci

Driscoll, Becci

Teacher

Ethics

RDriscoll@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Dunning, Chelsea

Dunning, Chelsea

Teacher

Design & Technology

cdunning@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Fisher, Danielle

Fisher, Danielle

Director of Teaching School Hub, Vice Principal

Senior Leadership Team

dfisher@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Forbes, Kate Tod

Forbes, Kate Tod

Teacher, Assistant Principal

Senior Leadership Team

kforbes@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Fraser, Bethan

Fraser, Bethan

Teacher and Whole School Reading Lead

English

BFraser@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Fraser, Lauren

Fraser, Lauren

Teacher and Head of House

PE

LFraser@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Harris-Jones, Katie

Harris-Jones, Katie

Teacher, Head of House

Science

KHarrisJones@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Hart, Jamie

Hart, Jamie

Teacher and Deputy Head of Mathematics

Maths

JHart@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Hawkins, Deborah

Hawkins, Deborah

Vice Principal

Senior Leadership Team

dhawkins@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Hill, Charlene

Hill, Charlene

Teacher and Lead Practitioner

English

CHill@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Hilton, Robert

Hilton, Robert

Teacher, Head of Humanities, Associate Assistant Principal

Senior Leadership Team

rhilton@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Hoarau, Carole

Hoarau, Carole

Teacher

MFL

choarau@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Horn, Sarah

Horn, Sarah

Assistant Principal

Senior Leadership Team

shorn@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Ibbotson, Arabela

Ibbotson, Arabela

Teacher

Mathematics

AIbbotson@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Jackson, Alex

Jackson, Alex

Teacher

Science

AJackson@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Jones, Amy

Jones, Amy

Teacher

PE, Dance

ajones@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Joynes, Ella

Joynes, Ella

Teacher

English

EJoynes@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Kentish, Lucy

Kentish, Lucy

Teacher and Head of Ethics

Ethics

LKentish@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Khetia, Kishan

Khetia, Kishan

Teacher

PE

KKhetia@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Lanahan, Samuel

Lanahan, Samuel

Teacher, Lead Practitioner, Assistant Principal

Senior Leadership Team

slanahan@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Larose, Faye

Larose, Faye

Teacher

English

FLarose@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Lee, Abby

Lee, Abby

Teacher

Science

ALee@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Lima, Leon

Lima, Leon

Vice Principal

Senior Leadership Team

llima@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Longden, Ed

Longden, Ed

Teacher

Maths

ELongden@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Maffey, Ross

Maffey, Ross

Trainee Teacher

RMaffey@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Marle, Matthew

Marle, Matthew

Teacher

Mathematics

MMarle@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Marshall, Melissa

Marshall, Melissa

Teacher and South Coast Geography Advisor

Geography

MMarshall@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Maske, Anelise

Maske, Anelise

Teacher

Ethics

AMaske@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

May, Charlie

May, Charlie

Teacher and Head of House

PE & Science

CMay@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

McKay, Natalie

McKay, Natalie

Teacher and ITT Co-ordinator

English

NMcKay@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

McTaggart, Fiona

McTaggart, Fiona

Teacher

Art

fmctaggart@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

McVean, Andrew

McVean, Andrew

Teacher and Deputy Head of Science

Science

AMcVean@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Minarikova, Maria

Minarikova, Maria

Teacher

Mathematics

MMinarikova@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Monahan, Astra

Monahan, Astra

Tutor

English

AMonahan@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Mottaghi, Arash

Mottaghi, Arash

1:1 Tutor

AMottaghi@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Muse, Hayley

Muse, Hayley

Teacher, Assistant Principal

Senior Leadership Team

hmuse@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Navalon Cabanes, Carlos

Navalon Cabanes, Carlos

Teacher

MFL

CNavalonCabanes@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Nixon, Jenna

Nixon, Jenna

Teacher

Science

JNixon@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Noble, Hadass

Noble, Hadass

Teacher (Trainee)

History

HNoble@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Osborn, Abi

Osborn, Abi

Teacher

Science

AOsborn@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Ozanne, Kim

Ozanne, Kim

Teacher & Head of House

Drama and Dance

KOzanne@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Parker, Angelina

Parker, Angelina

Assistant Principal, Deputy Head of Safeguarding

Senior Leadership Team

aparker@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Paterson, David

Paterson, David

Vice Principal

Senior Leadership Team

dpaterson@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Payne, Katie

Payne, Katie

Teacher and Lead Practitioner

Humanities

KPayne@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Pike, Alan

Pike, Alan

Teacher and Data Manager

Science

apike@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Pitman, Ben

Pitman, Ben

Teacher

Mathematics

bpitman@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Pottle, Elliot

Pottle, Elliot

Teacher and Head of House

English

EPottle@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Preece, David

Preece, David

Teacher

Geography

DPreece@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Prevett, Emma

Prevett, Emma

Teacher and Lead Practitioner

Mathematics

EPrevett@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Quist, Ekuwa

Quist, Ekuwa

Teacher

Maths

EQuist@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Ratcliffe, Danny

Ratcliffe, Danny

Teacher

Business

DRatcliffe@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Redman, Calum

Redman, Calum

Teacher

English

CRedman@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Reiss, Rachel

Reiss, Rachel

Teacher and Head of Department

Geography

RReiss@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Rendell, Ellie

Rendell, Ellie

Teacher and Head of Mathematics

Maths

ERendell@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Ribechini, Fabiana

Ribechini, Fabiana

Teacher

MFL

FRibechini@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Richardson, Laura

Richardson, Laura

Teacher and Head of MFL

MFL

LRichardson@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Ringrose, Amy

Ringrose, Amy

Teacher (Trainee)

ARingrose@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Rollinson, Euan

Rollinson, Euan

Teacher

Science

ERollinson@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Roxburgh, Susan

Roxburgh, Susan

Teacher

Science

SRoxburgh@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Savage, Amy

Savage, Amy

Teacher

English

ASavage@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Schmitt, Peggy

Schmitt, Peggy

Teacher

MFL

pschmitt@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Scott, Max

Scott, Max

Assistant Principal

Senior Leadership Team

mscott@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Shelley, Hannah

Shelley, Hannah

Teacher

Geography

hshelley@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Sims, Natasha

Sims, Natasha

Transition and Direct Instruction Lead

English

NSims@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Sirodcar, Joe

Sirodcar, Joe

Deputy Head of English and Lead Practitioner

English

jsirodcar@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Smith, Simon

Smith, Simon

Teacher and Lead Practitioner

Science

SSmith@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Squires, Holly

Squires, Holly

Teacher

English

HSquires@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Stewart, Linda

Stewart, Linda

1 - 1 Tutor

Maths

lstewart@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Stride, Hannah

Stride, Hannah

Teacher

History

HStride@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Suraci, Lisanne

Suraci, Lisanne

Head of Spanish

MFL

LSuraci@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Thiel, Heather

Thiel, Heather

Teacher

Geography

HThiel@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Thorne, Patrick

Thorne, Patrick

Teacher and Lead Practitioner

Science

pthorne@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Todd, Joshua

Todd, Joshua

Teacher, Lead Practitioner, Grammar Stream Lead

Ethics

JTodd@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Tucker, Ella

Tucker, Ella

Teacher

Maths

ETucker@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Verreck, Melanie

Verreck, Melanie

Teacher and KS3 Geography Coordinator

Geography

MVerreck@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Watson, Vanessa

Watson, Vanessa

Teacher

MFL

vwatson@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

White, Christopher

White, Christopher

Teacher and South Coast Science Advisor

Science

CWhite@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Whitelaw, Callum

Whitelaw, Callum

Teacher

Business, IT

CWhitelaw@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Whittick, Charlotte

Whittick, Charlotte

Teacher and Head of Science

Science

CWhittick@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Wickham, Bethany

Wickham, Bethany

Teacher and Deputy Head of Science

Science

BWickham@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Widdup, Jenna

Widdup, Jenna

Head of Art

Art

jwiddup@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Williams Herridge, Chantelle

Williams Herridge, Chantelle

Teacher and Head of Design and Technology

D&T

CHerridge@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Zhang, Cindy

Zhang, Cindy

Teacher

Mathematics

CZhang@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

Zullo, Giulia

Zullo, Giulia

Teacher and Deputy Head of English

English

GZullo@glenmoorandwinton.org.uk

×

Contact

Send

Thank you for completing the contact form

High Achievement, High Standards

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning